Quality and Responsibility

As indispensable conditions of work the National Audit Corporation keeps confidentiality of the information, adheres strictly to terms of engagements agreed with clients, ensure the responsibility of executors for the quality of rendered services.

In order to ensure the high quality of rendered services the Corporate sets mandatory procedures of internal quality control, witch implicate several levels of check depending on the character and complexity of an engagement.

The quality of rendered services is confirmed by appropriate certificate issued by quality control commission of the Russian Chamber of Auditors (the national professional body).

The professional responsibility of the National Audit Corporation and its partners is insured by major Russian insurance companies (Military Insurance Company, ROSNO, and other insurance companies with high level of reliability A++) to the total amount of 9 millions rubles.

During all period of work of the Corporation and its partners there have never occurred any insured event (grounded claim for the quality of services or demand for loss indemnification).

Neither the Corporation nor its partners have ever broken the licensing terms and requirements In respect of the Corporation and its partners have never been ascertained any facts of braking the licensing terms and requirements, claim approved by the court or penalty imposed by regulatory body for poor quality of audit.

Качество и ответственность

Непременными условиями работы Корпорации является обеспечение конфиденциальности информации, строгое соблюдение согласованных сроков выполнения заданий клиентов, ответственность исполнителей за качество оказываемых услуг.

Для обеспечения высокого качества оказываемых услуг в Корпорации установлены обязательные процедуры внутреннего контроля качества, которые предусматривают несколько уровней проверки в зависимости от характера и сложности задания.

Качество оказываемых аудиторских услуг подтверждено свидетельством, выданным комиссией по контролю качества профессионального аудиторского объединения «Аудиторская Палата России» (АПР).

Профессиональная ответственность Национальной Аудиторской Корпорации и ее партнеров застрахована в ОАО «Военно-страховая компания», ОАО «РОСНО» и других крупнейших российских страховых организациях, обладающих высоким уровнем надежности (А++), на общую сумму 9 млн. рублей.

За всю историю деятельности Корпорации и ее партнеров не возникало страховых случаев (предъявление обоснованных претензий к качеству оказанных услуг и требование возмещения причиненного ущерба).

В отношении Корпорации и ее партнеров отсутствуют какие-либо факты нарушения лицензионных требований и условий, выявленных лицензирующим органом; какие-либо факты предъявления санкций за неквалифицированное проведение аудиторских проверок со стороны уполномоченных федеральных органов; какие-либо факты взыскания по иску о неквалифицированном проведении аудиторской проверки, наложенного когда-либо на основании решения суда.