Specialists

The total number of employees in the Corporation is 108. All of them are employed of a full-time basis. They are: auditors, consultants, lawyers, specialists on tax, accounting and finance, assistants, managers.

Among them there are 56 specialists of higher qualification (auditors, consultants, lawyers, analysts) including 43 certified auditors in the areas of: general audit, audit of insurance companies, audit of exchanges, audit of founds and other investment institutions.

The professional development of specialists employed by the National Audit Corporation is the point of constant care of the management. A special scheme of internal seminars that is applied in the Corporation in conjunction with external field-work of specialists in other major audit companies in Russia and abroad, covers all key areas and directions of professional knowledge and skills development.

Along with experienced staff a pleiad of young specialist, that were bred within the Corporation, is also a pride of the Corporation.

Специалисты

При общей численности специалистов 108 человек, в Корпорации работают только постоянные (штатные) сотрудники – аудиторы, консультанты, юристы, специалисты по налогам, бухгалтерскому учету и финансам, ассистенты, менеджеры.

Из них 56 специалистов высшей квалификации (аудиторы, консультанты, юристы, аналитики); 43 специалиста имеют квалификационные аттестаты аудиторов на осуществление деятельности в области общего аудита, страхового аудита, аудита бирж, внебюджетных фондов и инвестиционных институтов.

Повышение профессиональной квалификации специалистов Национальной Аудиторской Корпорации является предметом постоянного внимания руководства. Действующая программа внутрикорпоративных тематических семинаров в сочетании с индивидуальными стажировками специалистов в других ведущих аудиторских организациях, как в России, так и за рубежом охватывает все важнейшие дисциплины и направления развития профессиональных знаний и навыков.

Наряду с опытными сотрудниками определенную гордость Корпорации составляет плеяда молодых специалистов, воспитанных в рамках Корпорации.